•  Welcome to Elementary Re-Entry Info

    This is a landing page for all information that relates to the District 109 School Re-Entry Plan for elementary school students at Kipling, South Park, Walden, and Wilmot.


    This page will be updated often as new information is published. 


    School-specific questions can be found on the school's website pages.

    Additional school-specific questions should be directed to each school's principal:

    Kipling -- Mr. Elbert (aelbert@dps109.org)

    South Park -- Dr. Faust (mfaust@dps109.org)

    Walden -- Mrs. Strenger (sstrenger@dps109.org)

    Wilmot -- Dr. Brett (ebrett@dps109.org)

  • For health-related concerns, questions about quarantine or student health-certification, contact your school's nurse:

    Kipling Nurse

    Edina Szabo
    847-948-5151 x1103
    eszabo@dps109.org

     

    South Park Nurse

    Nora Brennan
    847-945-5895 x2103
    nbrennan@dps109.org

     

    Walden Nurse

    Ruth Bredemeier
    847-945-9660 x3103
    rbredemeier@dps109.org

     

    Wilmot Nurse

    Meghan Martinez
    847-945-1075 x4103
    mmartinez@dps109.org