Committee Assignments

  • Executive Development Committee
    Chair: Sari Montgomery
    Members: Nick Begley, Scott Kluge 

    Facility Development Committee
    Chair: Ryan Kuo
    Members: Katie Bittner, Ken Ashman 

    Finance Committee
    Chair: Scott Kluge
    Members: Ryan Kuo, Andrew Morrision 

    Policy Committee
    Chair: Kenneth J. Ashman
    Members: Sari Montgomery, Andrew Morrison 

    NSSED Representative
    Katie Bittner

    Joint Reduction in Force Committee
    This Board-appointed committee meets to address matters pertaining to honorable dismissals.

    • DEA Chair: Michelle Comitor, Kipling Teacher
    • Administration Chair: Dr. Dale Fisher, Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources

Committee Notices, Agendas, Minutes & Documents (2018 and prior)